Comics Experience http://www.comicsexperience.com Online Courses and Community for Comic Book Writing and Art Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:00:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Curtis C’s THE WILD COSMOS Now on Kickstarter! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/07/the-wild-cosmos-kickstarter/ Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:00:25 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3668 Episode #137 of the Comics Experience “Make Comics” Podcast Posted! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/07/episode-137-comics-experience-make-comics-podcast-posted/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 04:04:36 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3666 Comics Experience Panels at Comic-Con International: San Diego, July 20-22, 2017! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/07/comics-experience-panels-comic-con-international-san-diego-july-20-22-2017/ Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:12:04 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3662 Enrollment Now Open for Intro to Comic Book Coloring! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/07/enrollment-now-open-intro-comic-book-coloring/ Thu, 13 Jul 2017 15:00:39 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3661 Episode #136 of the Comics Experience “Make Comics” Podcast Posted! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/07/episode-136-comics-experience-make-comics-podcast-posted/ Tue, 11 Jul 2017 15:24:07 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3659 New World Building Course Open for Enrollment! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/07/new-world-building-course-open-enrollment/ Thu, 06 Jul 2017 14:00:36 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3653 Forrest Helvie’s “Black Friday” in This Nightmare Kills Fascists! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/07/forrest-helvies-black-friday-nightmare-kills-fascists/ Tue, 04 Jul 2017 15:10:27 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3650 Gutter Magic: Tales from the Gutter Now on Kickstarter! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/06/gutter-magic-tales-from-the-gutter-on-kickstarter/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 15:00:36 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3645 Meet a Creator: Kenny Porter http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/06/meet-creator-kenny-porter/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 13:00:20 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3625 Live Workshop Topics Announced for July through September 2017! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/06/live-workshop-topics-announced-july-september-2017/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:47:44 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3620 Episode #135 of the Comics Experience “Make Comics” Podcast Posted! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/06/episode-135-comics-experience-make-comics-podcast-posted/ Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:39:01 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3619 Past the Last Mountain Takes Silver! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/06/ptlm-takes-silver/ Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:30:44 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3613 CE’s Pete Rogers Goes Back to His Screenwriting Roots in a Big Way! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/06/ces-pete-rogers-goes-back-screenwriting-roots-big-way/ Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:30:56 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3606 Past the Last Mountain Honored with Ledger Award Nomination! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/06/past-last-mountain-honored-ledger-award-nomination/ Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:00:06 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3602 Live Workshop Tuesday, June 13: Panel Descriptions! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/06/live-workshop-tuesday-june-13-panel-descriptions/ Thu, 08 Jun 2017 15:00:26 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3600 Episode #134 of the Comics Experience “Make Comics” Podcast Posted! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/06/episode-134-comics-experience-make-comics-podcast-posted/ Tue, 06 Jun 2017 15:00:48 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3597 Reminder: Enrollment Open for Introduction to Digital Painting http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/06/reminder-introduction-digital-painting/ Thu, 01 Jun 2017 15:00:12 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3596 Creators Workshop Member Ramon Gil Presents Senturies! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/05/creators-workshop-member-ramon-gil-presents-senturies/ Tue, 30 May 2017 20:54:37 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3591 J.D. Oliva’s RED SUNRISE Now on Kickstarter! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/05/j-d-olivas-red-sunrise-now-kickstarter/ Thu, 25 May 2017 15:30:29 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3586 Advanced Comic Book Writing Open for Enrollment! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/05/advanced-comic-book-writing-open-enrollment/ Tue, 23 May 2017 14:00:39 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3583