Comics Experience http://www.comicsexperience.com Online Courses and Community for Comic Book Writing and Art Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:00:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Progress Report: Advanced Comic Book Coloring Student Claude Policart http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/09/progress-report-advanced-comic-book-coloring-student-claude-policart/ Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:00:33 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3727 Chris Lewis’ MITCH HAMMER on Kickstarter for $1! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/09/chris-lewis-mitch-hammer-kickstarter-1/ Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:00:32 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3723 COMICS EXPERIENCE ANNOUNCES COMIC BOOK LAW FOR CREATORS http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/09/comics-experience-announces-comic-book-law-creators/ Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:00:21 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3721 Comics, the Law, and You: Get to Know CE Instructor Joe Sergi http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/09/comics-law-get-know-ce-instructor-joe-sergi/ Wed, 20 Sep 2017 22:53:33 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3714 New Intro to Comic Book Writing Course Opens November 1! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/09/new-intro-comic-book-writing-course-opens-november-1/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 15:00:47 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3712 Episode #138 of the Comics Experience “Make Comics” Podcast Posted! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/09/episode-138-comics-experience-make-comics-podcast-posted/ Mon, 11 Sep 2017 15:23:57 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3710 Milton Lawson’s “Roger Ebert and Me” at Ghost City Comics http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/09/milton-lawsons-roger-ebert-ghost-city-comics/ Fri, 08 Sep 2017 15:00:32 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3700 Ghost City Finalists Include Multiple CE Community Members! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/09/ghost-city-finalists-include-eight-ce-community-members/ Wed, 06 Sep 2017 18:10:16 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3698 Comic Book Law for Creators Open for Enrollment! Class starts October 2, 2017! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/09/comic-book-law-creators-open-enrollment-class-starts-october-2-2017/ Fri, 01 Sep 2017 17:30:44 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3695 CE Staffer Molly Lazer’s First Novel OWL EYES Out Spring 2018! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/08/molly-lazers-first-novel-owl-eyes-spring-2018/ Thu, 31 Aug 2017 15:00:23 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3693 Live Workshop Tuesday, September 12: Writing for a Particular Artist! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/08/live-workshop-tuesday-september-12-writing-particular-artist/ Tue, 29 Aug 2017 17:22:07 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3691 Advanced Art: Live Studio Experience Now Open for Enrollment! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/08/advanced-art-live-studio-experience-now-open-enrollment/ Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:00:53 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3690 Workshop Member Todd Matthy’s Robots vs. Princesses Set to Debut! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/08/workshop-member-todd-matthys-robots-vs-princesses-set-debut/ Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:24:00 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3686 Introduction to Comic Book Art has a Few Slots Open! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/08/introduction-comic-book-art-slots-open/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:30:37 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3683 Only a Few Spots Left in Intro to Coloring! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/08/spots-left-intro-coloring/ Tue, 08 Aug 2017 15:00:30 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3678 Live Workshop Tuesday, August 8: Breaking the Grid! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/08/live-workshop-tuesday-august-8-breaking-grid/ Wed, 02 Aug 2017 13:05:24 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3674 David Pepose’s SPENCER & LOCKE is Headed to the Movies! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/08/spencer-locke-movie/ Tue, 01 Aug 2017 15:00:52 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3672 Curtis C’s THE WILD COSMOS Now on Kickstarter! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/07/the-wild-cosmos-kickstarter/ Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:00:25 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3668 Episode #137 of the Comics Experience “Make Comics” Podcast Posted! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/07/episode-137-comics-experience-make-comics-podcast-posted/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 04:04:36 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3666 Comics Experience Panels at Comic-Con International: San Diego, July 20-22, 2017! http://www.comicsexperience.com/2017/07/comics-experience-panels-comic-con-international-san-diego-july-20-22-2017/ Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:12:04 +0000 http://www.comicsexperience.com/?p=3662